The Bay Area Convention of the

Tattoo Arts

October 25–26–27, 2013

SFO Hyatt Regency



Artists

2013 Artists

View the list of attending artists

Hours


& Price

October 25–26–27, 2013

Friday: 5PM – 11PM
Saturday: 11AM – 11PM
Sunday: 11AM – 6PM
Admission: $20 per day

Location

SFO Hyatt Regency

1333 Bayshore Highway
Burlingame, CA 94010

Special


Attractions

Thursday Night Opening Party hosted by Blackheart Tattoo


Limited Edition T-shirt by Valarie Vargas and Stewart Robsom

available at the convention


Poster design by Steve Byrne and Tony Hundahl

Limited Edition signed and numbered prints of poster artwork will be available at the convention

Horitomo "Tattoo Cat" book release

More info coming soon!


Grime and Craig Toth present : The Fingerwave Book

More info coming soon!


Seminar by Shige

The Bay Area Convention of the Tattoo Arts is proud to present the first ever Shige seminar in the United States!. The famed tattooer from Yellow Blaze Tattoo in Yokohama, Japan is only making one US appearance this year and this is it!. The seminar will go over Shige's personal tattoo methodology. If you are a fan of the way Shige tattoos, this is a must attend seminar. All participants will also receive a limited edition signed print (which will not be sold anywhere else) and a PDF copy of his book.


Tickets are $220 and available to purchase at https://www.eventbrite.com/event/8220639153"



Admission to seminar does not include admission to convention


  • Saturday 10 AM 100 available seats.
  • Sunday 10 AM 100 available seats.

Seminar is at the Sandpebble Room, Hyatt Regency SFO.


Tickets are transferable but are NOT refundable.

Thank you.


Special Guest Don Ed Hardy

We are fortunate and honored to have Ed Hardy all weekend selling prints and signing books. Ed will be giving a free lecture at 2pm on Saturday afternoon. The lecture will be free for the first 100 people with a Saturday wristband and will take place in the Sandpebble Room.


Raking Light presents: THE SMITH STREET PROJECT

Display and sale of high quality art prints by Smith Street Tattoo


Seth Ciferri Charity Raffle

Machines and more will be raffled for charity, more info soon.


TATTOO NATION - THE MOVIE

We are proud to have Eric Schwartz and Compton Dave of Tattoo Nation! Full movie screening on Saturday (time TBA). DVD and poster sales all weekend!

2013 Bay Area Convention of the Tattoo Arts | Artists

Artist Shop Website Instagram
Adrian Lee Analog Tattoo http://analogtattoo.com/ @adrianatak
Alex Trufant Trufant Bros. http://alextrufanttattoo.blogspot.com/ @alextrufant
Analog Analog
Anderson Luna Saved Tattoo http://www.savedtattoo.com/ @andersonluna
Andreas Coenen The Sinner And The Saint Tattoo http://www.facebook.com/andreas.coenen.tcb @andreas_coenen
Andy Campoy American Graffiti @campoy666
Angelo Miller Inksmith & Rogers @angelomiller_ir
Aubrey Trufant Trufant Bros. http://www.myspace.com/aubreytrufant @trufant_1
Ben Cheese Everlasting http://www.everlastingtattoo.com/ @ben_cheese
Ben Corn Simms Ink http://www.simmsink.com/ @bencorntattoos
Ben Grillo Power Tattoo @bengrillo
Beppe Strambini Ink Addiction Tattoo http://www.inkaddictiontattoo.com/ @beppestrambini
Bert Krak Smith St http://www.bertkrak.com/ @krakhouse
Bill Henderson Folsom City Ink http://www.folsomcityinktattoos.com/
BJ Betts http://www.bjbetts.com/ @bjbetts
Brent Patten Forever Tattoo http://www.forevertattoosac.com/ @br3ntpatt3n
Bryan Burk Dark Horse Tattoo http://www.darkhorsetattoola.com/ @bryanburk
Cameron Miller Warhorse Tattoo @cameronmillerart
Cecilia Altamarano Seventh Son @ceceliatat2
Chad Koeplinger On The Road http://chadkoeplingerslife.wordpress.com/ @chadkoeplinger_tattooer
Champion Grubbs Guru Tattoo http://gurutattoo.com/ @championtattoos
Chris Brand Goodtime Charlie's Tattooland http://www.facebook.com/goodtimecharliestattooland @uglarworks
Chris Danley Forever Tattoo @chrisdanley
Chris Gonzales Humble Beginnings http://humblebeginningstattoo.com/ @chriscantsleep
Chris Howell Southern Star Tattoo http://www.southernstartattoo.com/ @chrishowellsst
Chris Yvon Power Tattoo http://powertattoocompany.com/ @mastersofdeath
Chuco Moreno American Graffiti Tattoo @americangraffititattoo
Chuey Quintanar Deer's Eye Studio http://chueyquintanar.com/ @chueyquintanar
Conrad Melancon Folsom City Ink http://www.folsomcityinktattoos.com/ @conradmelancon
Cooper Guru Tattoo http://www.thesuperstition.com/ @the_superstition
Danny Derrick Captured Tattoo http://capturedtattoo.com/ @dannyderrick
Danny Reed Hot Stuff Tattoo http://dannyreedtattoo.com/ @dannyreedtattoo
Dan Smith Captured Tattoo http://capturedtattoo.com/ @dansmithism
Dave Cummings Point St. Charles Tattoo http://psctattoo.com/ @davepscee
Dave Moore True Love Tattoo http://www.truelovetattoo.com/ @davemoore_truelove
David Robinson Everlasting http://www.everlastingtattoo.com/ @davidrobinson_mybloodyart
Dawn Cooke Depot Town Tattoo http://dawncooke.net/ @depottowntattoo
Dean Williams Elm Street Tattoo @normandeanwilliams
Deb Yarian Eagle River Tattoo http://eaglerivertattoo.com/ @debyarian
Delphine Noiztoy https://www.facebook.com/noiztoy @delphinenoiztoy
Deno Circus Tattoo http://circustattoomadrid.com/ @denotattoo
Derick Montez Everlasting @derick_montez
DJ Rosedna Halo Tattoo @djrosedna
Don Yarian Eagle River Tattoo http://eaglerivertattoo.com/ @donyarian_ert
Doug Hardy Tattoo City http://www.tattoocitysf.com/ @doughardy
Dr. Claw Diamond Club SF http://www.clawtattoos.com/ @clawtattoos
Eddy Reyes Secret Sidewalk @secretsidewalktattoos
Edu Cerro O'Reilly's Tattoo Parlour http://www.laluzmala.com/ @santoazul
Eiland Hogan Forever Tattoo http://www.forevertattoosac.com/ @eiland_hogan
Eric Gonzales Deer's Eye Studio http://www.deerseyestudio.com/ @nspired1
Erik Reith Seventh Son @erik_reith
Espi Mausoleum @espimausoluem
Fabien Batista Belly Button Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/bellybuttontattooshop
Frank Mancuso Folsom City Ink http://www.folsomcityinktattoos.com/ @frankiemancuso
Freddy Corbin Temple @templetattoo13
Fukushima Horimasu @fukushimahorimasu
Ganji Three Tides Tattoo http://www.threetidestattoo.com/ @bangganji
George Campise War Horse Tattoo http://georgecampise.com/ @georgecampise
Gordon Combs Seventh Son @gordoncombs
Grant Cobb Spotlight @grantcobb
Greg Christian Faction @gregchristian4130
Greg James Greg James' Tattoo Deluxe @gregtattoo
Greg Rojas Seventh Son @goldhand
Grez Kings Avenue Tattoo http://kingsavetattoo.com/ @kingsavenyc
Grime Skull & Sword http://theskullandsword.com/ @the_grime
Holly Ellis Idle Hands http://www.idlehandsf.com/ @hollsball51
Horikiku http://horikiku.com/ @horikiku
Horimitsu @horimitsu
Horinao @naotonagakubo
Horiso
Horitsuki
Ian Carder Forever Tattoo @iancarder
Ichi Hatano http://www.ichitattoo.com/ @ichi_hatano
Jack Rudy Tattooland http://www.facebook.com/goodtimecharliestattooland @j_rudy_gtc
Jason Donahue Idle Hands http://www.jasondonahue.com/ @jdon16
Jason Kundell AWR http://www.artworkrebels.com/ @artworkrebels
Jason Scott Hobos @jasonscott523
Javier Gonzalez Marks of Art
Jeff Croci Seventh Son @jeffcroci
Jeff Gogue Impressive Tattoo http://www.gogueart.com/ @gogueart
Jeff Pfeil AWR @jeffpdoes
Jen Lee Tattoo City @jenleetattoo
Jeremiah Barba http://Jbarba.net/ @jeremiahbarba
Jim Sylvia Unbreakable @jimsylviatattoo
Joel Baca AWR @bacaawr
Joey Armstrong Seventh Son @jarmstrongtat2
Jondix Mahashakti Jondix Tattoo http://holytrauma.com/ @jondix
Jon Highland 12 Monkeys Tattoo http://12monkeysonline.com/ @jonhighland
Juan Pente Blackheart Tattoo http://www.juanpuente.com/ @classicjuan
Julian Zeff Unbreakable Tattoo http://julianzeff.com/home.html @julianzeff
Julio Villalobos Simms Ink @juliovillalobos
Junko Shimada Diamond Club Tattoo @diamondclubtattoo
Kahlil Rintye Tattoo City @kahlilrintye
Katja Ramirez Perfection @katjaramirez
Kevin Leblanc White Lotus @kevin_leblanc
Kevin Pulido Diamond Club SF @kevindcsf
Kris Magnotti DaVinci @krismagnotti
Lil Roy Goodtime Charlie's Tattooland http://www.facebook.com/goodtimecharliestattooland tattooartistlilroy
Lindsey Carmichael Gold Rush Tattoo http://goldrushtattoo.com/ @lesismoore11
Luke Stewart Seventh Son @lukeseventhson
Marcus Pacheco Primal Urge Studios http://www.marcuspacheco.com/
Mark Galvan Elm Street Tattoo @markgalvan
Mary Joy Tattoo City @maryjoytattoo
Matt Arriola @mattariola
Matthew Knopp Tattoo Paradise http://www.tattooparadisedc.com/ @matt2paradisedc
Matthew Pardo Marks of Art @mattpardo
Micah Caudle Flying Panther @micahcaudle
Michael Bennett Two spirit SF @childthepeacemaker
Miguel (Uzi) Montgomery American Graffiti http://www.americangtattoo.com/ @waachip
Mike Davis Everlasting http://www.everlastingtattoo.com/ @mikedavis813
Mike Rubendall Kings Avenue Tattoo http://kingsavetattoo.com/ @mrubendall
Mike Wilson Inksmith and Rogers http://mikewilsontattoo.com/ @mikewilsontattoo
Miyazo Miyazo Tattoo http://www.miyazo.com/ @myztat
Mutsuo Three Tides Tattoo http://www.threetidestattoo.com/ @mutsuo3t
Nate Banuelos Guru @natebanuelos
Nick Chaboya Seventh Son @nickchaboya
Oliver Peck Elm Street Tattoo @oliverpecker
O'Reillys O'Reillys
Orly Locquiao Humble Beginnings http://humblebeginningstattoo.com/ @orlycukui
Paul Bosch Warhorse Tattoo @paulboschtattoo
Paul Dobleman Spider Murphys http://www.spidermurphys.com/ @pauldobleman
Paulo Munabe Pacific Soul Tattoo http://pacificsoul-tattoo.com/ @pacificsoul77
Reiko Studio Keen http://reikotattoo.com/ @reikotattoo
Rob Benavides Flying Panther http://www.flyingpanthertattoo.com/ @gorillaboxer
Robert Atkinson Dolorosa Tattoo http://www.atkinsontattoo.com/ @atkinson_tattoo
Robert Hernandez Vittamin @roberthernandeztattoos
Robert Ryan Electric Tattoo http://electrictattoonj.com/ @robertryan323
Rob Struven Garage Ink Studios http://www.garageinkstudios.com/ @rob_struven_tattoo
Ron Henry Wells Three Kings Tattoo @the_hyena
Ron Rash http://www.ronrash.com/ @ronrash
Ross Nagle All Star Ink, Ireland @rossnagle
Roxx 2Spirit Tattoo http://www.2spirittattoo.com/ @____roxx____
Ryan Tanton American Grafitti Tattoo http://www.americangtattoo.com/ @americangraffititattoo
Scott LaRock Sideshow Signs @larock1shot
Sefa Samatua Humble Beginnings http://humblebeginningstattoo.com/ @sef_samatua
Seth Ciferri Rose City Supply http://www.workhorseirons.com/ @sefbee
Seth Wood Saved Tattoo http://www.savedtattoo.com/ @sethwoodtattoo
Shawn Barber Memoir @shawndbarber
Shige Yellow Blaze Tattoo http://www.yellowblaze.net/ @shige_yellowblaze
Stefan Johnsson Everlasting http://www.everlastingtattoo.com/ @stefanjohnsson
Steve Boltz Smith St. @steveboltz
Steve Byrne Rock of Ages http://rockofagestattoo.com/ @steve_byrne_tattoo
Steve Looney Pacific Soul Tattoo http://pacificsoul-tattoo.com/ @pacificsoul_steve
Steve Whittenberger Warhorse Tattoo @stevewhittenberger
Stewart Robson Frith Street Tattoo http://stewartrobson.com/ @stewartrobson
Su'a Sulu'ape Pika https://www.facebook.com/suapeter.suluape?fref=ts
Teddy @kaha_kii
Thomas Hooper Rock Of Ages http://www.meditationsinatrament.com/ @thomashoopertattooing
Three Tides Three Tides @threetidestattoo
Tim Brooks Forever Tattoo @timpac
Tim Hendricks Gold Rush @timhendricks
Toby Torres Humble Beginnings http://humblebeginningstattoo.com/ @toby2thumbs
Todd Noble Right Coast Tattoo @noble1
Tony Hundahl Rock of Ages http://rockofagestattoo.com/ @t_hundahl
Trevor McStay Dynamic Tattoo http://www.dynamictattoo.com/ @dynamictrev
Valerie Vargas Frith Street Tattoo http://valerievargas.com/ @valeriefst
Venjamin Jimenez Strong Tattoo http://www.strongtattoo.com/ @venjaminart
Virginia Elwood NY Adorned @virginiaelwood
Wakatomo http://wakatomo.com/ @wakatomo_tattoo
Will Lollie http://www.willlollie.com/ @wlollie
Yebis MYZ Crew @yebisink01

Artists list subject to change

2013 Bay Area Convention of the Tattoo Arts | Location


Hotel Information

Discount rooms are limited

SOLD OUT!!!

Sponsors

Press

Contact